ISIAQ Scientific and Technical Committees (STCs): STCs are voluntary committees.  If you would like to get involved, email the chairperson of the relevant STC.

Conference Committee: The Conference Committee is tasked with overseeing ISIAQ conferences.

Membership Committee: The Membership Committee is responsible for monitoring all aspects of the ISIAQ membership, including member benefits, corporate membership, retention, education, and invitations.

Communications Committee: The Communications Committee includes review of the website; social media management; newsletter review; media requests and management.The Communications Committee reviews the regular newsletters for ISIAQ. If you have any interesting information for the ISIAQ community (e.g. new research outcomes, student or PhD work, (national) symposia, etc.), please feel free to send that to the ISIAQ Secretariat so that we may include it in the next newsletter.

Publications Committee: The Publications Committee leads all publications initiatives for the Society.
Want to get more involved in the Conference, Membership, Communications committees? ISIAQ members in good standing are encouraged to send an email to the ISIAQ Secretariat. Please send a brief paragraph expressing your interest in the committee and ideas, and the experience that you would bring to it. 

Corporate and Other Organizational Members
Any reference obtained from this Website to a Corporate/Other Organizational Member does not constitute or imply an endorsement by ISIAQ of the product, process, or service, of its producer or provider. The views and opinions expressed by any Corporate Members do not necessarily state or reflect those of ISIAQ.
Sani Service Logo