Members ISIAQ STC 34

Ulla Haverinen-Shaughnessy  (Chairperson)
Linda Hägerhed (Vice-Chairperson)
Ian Cull (Secretary)

Marzenna Dudzinska
Samy Clinchard
Ju-Hyeoung Park
Quan Jin
David Hemming
Sani Dimitroulopoulou
Lars Gunnarsen
Steven Emmerich
Anubha Goel
Steven Caulfield
Mizuho Akimoto
Jocelyn Moore
Corporate and Other Organizational Members
Any reference obtained from this Website to a Corporate/Other Organizational Member does not constitute or imply an endorsement by ISIAQ of the product, process, or service, of its producer or provider. The views and opinions expressed by any Corporate Members do not necessarily state or reflect those of ISIAQ.
Sani Service Logo