News Manager

2016 Indoor Air Student Travel Award Winners

The 2016 Indoor Air Student Travel Award winners with Academy of Fellows President dr. Yuguo Li:
  • Na Luo - Tsinghua University, Beijing, China
  • Ashraf Chamseddine - American University of Beirut, Beirut, Lebanon
  • Praveen Babu - Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, New Delhi, India
  • Tran Thi Thu Thuy - Industrial University of Ho Chi Minh City, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
  • Wei-ling Tseng - National Cheng-Kung University

Corporate Members
© 2018 International Society of Indoor Air Quality and Climate
Privacy policy

Website Designed by Vieth Consulting